Upcoming Cattle Sales

NVD version C0413 for Cattle and BC0412 for Bobby Calves, must be used from 1st February 2015. 

Go to www.lpa.ausmeat.com.au to order online NVD's or phone 1800 683 111 if you wish to order a booklet.

Please note there is now a requirement to have a Farm Biosecurity Plan in place by 1st October 2017 to retain you LPA Accreditation - please contact as above or South East Local Land Services on 64917800 for further information

 

Tuesday 21st May 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

Tuesday28th May 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

 

Cattle for Bega Special Store Sale

Thursday 30th May 2019 

 

Acc S Brunton Cobargo - Herd Dispersal

23 Angus and Angus cross cows 5 to 10 yrs not rejoined with 24 Angus calves as foot 1 to 3 months.  Calves 2 x 5 in 1 Marked.  Very quiet

 

Acc R Moffitt - Candelo

60 Hereford Simmental and Angus cross Steers and Heifers 7 to 9 months

 

Acc Passion Family Trust

40 Angus Steers & Heifers 7 to 8 months

 

Acc A Gamble

17 Square Meater steers & heifers 7 to 8 months weaned, very quiet.

 

Acc Beatty Partnership

8 Angus Steers 8 to 9 months

 

All enquires to Stewart Smith 0408 286 312

 

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Moruya Sale - 11:00am start

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

Tuesday 25th June 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

Thursday 27th June 2019  - BEGA SPECIAL STORE SALE -12 noon start.

 

Monday 1st July 2019 - Moruya Sale - 11:00am start

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

Tuesday 16th July 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

Thursday 25th July 2019  - BEGA SPECIAL STORE SALE -12 noon start.

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - Fat Cattle Sale 9:00am & Bobby Calf Sale 11:00am

 

FOR SALE

1 LIMOUSIN BULL - 2 YRS

VERY QUIET

VENDON FINANCE AVAILABLE FOR 6 MONTHS

$4250 + GST